My Love For Cartoons ❤️

in #cartoon6 years ago

image.jpeg

Growing up as a kid I watched cartoon everyday of my life,made it my hobby and my way of life(culture)

I feel in love with watching cartoons because each I turn on the television and the cartoon pops up,it's as if all my worries are gone...

image.png

I must say I got obsessed with watching cartoons to the point that as an adult now I still watch cartoons and I enjoy every bit of it everyday day coupled with reality American shows for kids too

image.jpeg

I bet I'm not the only one at this stage in life that still watches cartoons because I know I speak the mind of others as well when I say watching cartoons is one of the best things that happened to me

image.jpeg

And a little piece of advice before I leave,if you are an adult and having emotional breakdown frequently,try watching cartoons and then monitor your life,don't worry just thank me later for adding joy to your life

image.jpeg

I AM SO PROUD TO SAY I LOVE WATCHING CARTOONS.....

image.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75