Viking Art Kramkraka - wood carving handmade

in #carving6 years ago (edited)


Apparently, one of my great-grandfathers was a folk sculptor. In my case began with the first "works" drawn in crayon in the passport of parents.
Since I can remember I've always liked the visual arts. Later I joined them: historical reenacment and picking in the wood.
Since 2008, when I started to do something for the people she cleared up the idea, which has recently called Kramkraka. There is not any stall. Just another small pinch of art, I want to present here.

https://www.facebook.com/kram.kraka.art/

Spoons such shapely that you eat, eat, eaaaaaat ... and not fatty!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm working on new products. Now there will be new designs :)

I like it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73