My First Payout On Steemit

in #cashout6 years ago

29339893_1645056892239940_8443220570752942080_n.jpg

A day so bright to make things more satisfying. I tried to view all the possible guides just to get my first payout. I also tried to search for more topics about how to get my money on Steemit. Luckily with the help of @fernwehninja, I was able to get my money on Steemit. She guided me until the end of the process. She did even send me a link about her sister's payout which serves as my guide to have a successful payout. The guide was so detailed that even a newbie like me could easily understand every process she made. Thank you @anjiyoung


2.jpg


5.jpg

I was so excited to get my first payout on Steemit that leads me to a confusing mindset. At that moment I tried to get to myself to Cebuana Lhuillier. but the attendant of the shop won't allow me to do my transaction due to a wrong reference number. for a moment, I was ashamed of myself because it was my first time doing a transaction in Cebuana Lhuillier. but everything went well when I received a text message from Coins.ph confirming a complete process of transaction. Then I changed the code to the code that Coins.ph sent me and made the process of my transaction valid for getting the money.

Thank you Steemit

Have a great day Steemians..,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73