You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¿Por qué debería votar tus posts?

in #castellano6 years ago

Hello Friend! My name is the title you used, the truth is that this community is full of talented people, many have impressive quality posts, I do not, I just write only things I feel and people I admire.
I dedicate myself more to comment, I like to read.
In Steemit I found a way to live, my country is going through hyperinflation and we are surviving, with Steemit I found my medium, my support.
The minimum monthly wage in Venezuela is equivalent to a little less than 1.5 Steem and an egg carton costs 2 Steem.
So Steemit for me is salvation.

Sort:  

I'll read your blog. Never give up!

I do not want to give up, Thanks for reading my comment, greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66991.04
ETH 3101.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74