MI DON; MI MALDICION

in #castellano5 years ago

-Buenos dias amigos de Steemit en esta oportunidad quiero compartir un pequeño relato con ustedes el cual llva por nombre "MI DON, MI MALDICION" espero y sea de su agrado.

MI DON, MI MALDICION

-Caí en un sueño profundo resultado de un golpe. escuche una voz que decía;- resultaste ser un cobarde te aprovechaste del amor que mi hermana te tenia y la mataste.
Luego todo oscureció, tu rostro se dibujó en mi pensamiento y recordé que Antes de morir te había jurado no volver a usar esto que para muchos consideran un don pero desde que tuve que cazarte lo considere una maldición. No sé donde está pasando la eternidad tu alma, no se me ha revelado será porque desde que se me probo mi lealtad hacia El las cosas en mi cambiaron y en cierta forma mi espíritu se alejó de mi Creador. Mi amor hacia ti está intacto, aún recuerdo tus ojos rojos como la sangre los cuales los busco en cada luna llena y no los encuentro, nunca fue correspondido nuestro amor y aunque intentábamos jugar a ser los humanos felices, nuestra naturaleza al final ganaba, Te amé amada mía como la noche ama las estrellas, como el sol que se va escondiendo en el mar en un atardecer, no quiero pensar donde fue a parar tu alma para no atormentarme, quizás EL algún día EL me lo revele. Hoy se cumple 3 años desde que tu inmortalidad pereciera en mis manos, no soy como ellos pero debo defenderlos y esta noche renacerá mi poder y con mucho dolor debo volver a cazar a los tuyos, pero el día el que mi alma dejare este cuerpo prometo arrebatarte del hades aunque tenga que enfrentarme con Azrael…
Luis NG Gonzalez

-Good morning friends of Steemit in this opportunity I want to share a short story with you which is called "MY DON, MY CURSE" I hope and be to your liking.

MY DON, MY CURSE

-Cai in a deep sleep result of a blow. I heard a voice saying: - You turned out to be a coward, You took advantage of the love that my sister had for you and killed her.
Then everything darkened, your face was drawn in my mind and I remembered that Before dying I had sworn never to use this again, which for many people consider a gift but since I had to hunt you I considered it a curse. I do not know where your soul is spending eternity, it has not been revealed to me, it will be because since my loyalty to Him was proven, things changed in me and in a certain way my spirit moved away from my Creator. My love towards you is intact, I still remember your blood red eyes which I look for them in each full moon and I do not find them, our love was never returned and although we tried to play to be happy humans, our nature in the end won, I loved you my beloved as the night loves the stars, like the sun that is hiding in the sea in a sunset, I do not want to think where your soul went to stop tormenting me, maybe HE will one day reveal it to me. Today is 3 years since your immortality perished in my hands, I am not like them but I must defend them and tonight my power will be reborn and with much pain I must go back to hunt yours, but the day my soul will leave this body I promise snatch you from hades even if I have to face Azrael ...
Luis NG Gonzalez

foto3267.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @luis-thewolf.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem luis-thewolf! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85