You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spanish is not a brand | Posts condemned to dust

in #castellano7 years ago

I am not a Spanish poster because unfortunately I don't speak Spanish, but I understand you, and I am sorry to hear that they are monopolizing this category. What you say about the dust that you get as upvotes seems very familiar to me because as a pretty new user this is all I get to almost any post :))

Sort:  

Well at least you have hope, because english language is much more balanced and open, so it would be a matter of building a strong follower base and find your posting niche.

But i understand your frustration.

Oh, thank you so much, you are the first person showing a bit of empathy to me about this topic! Ad today I have sent by mistake one SBD (I know it sounds cheap but for me that was hard earned) to another person instead of converting it to STEEM, by mistake... and then I have written an article about it, almost dot read by anyone so your comment really made me feel better :D Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66