USING VIDEOS ON DTube FOR A CASTING? WHY NOT! - Dtube talk#56

in #casting6 years ago (edited)


Hi Dtube family! My today's video is all about my experience with castings and as well an entry video for a current casting for a startup here in Barcelona. Let's see, maybe I will get the job!? ;-) Anyway you will find out first!
Thank you for watching and have a wonderful day!
Best greetings to Hubert and his casting team!

Love from Barcelona


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow canal + , it's very famous channel, I know that, I was watching that channel when I lived in Algeria, I know French by the way, I also watched a lot of movies from Canal +. You are interesting. ☺

Thanks buddy @clixmoney for your comment. Let's chat tomorrow on discord about our collab. I really wanna do it and will have more time now in the second part of the week. High5

ok, see you tomorrow. ☺

I like your argument, itu sangat menyentuhku dan itu idea bagus, aku senang punya kawan yang cerdas sepertimu, thank you so much

Posted using Partiko Android

I dont understand your comment!

Okay no problem, thank you next i am corection

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99