Cats lover

in #cat6 years ago (edited)

Hello there .. I'm back again ↖(^ω^)↗



Now I want to show you guys this
38467918_329740827601575_3433848188765732864_n.jpg

Tadaaa

He was so style when I take his photos Hahaha. Like a professional model, he stay so calm..

Oh don't forget his eyes.. It's really sharp≧ω≦

I love cats and I love my cat\( ̄▽ ̄;)/
Do you guys too?

























Note : it's really my cat and I take it when I try to play with him haha . He's so adorable...^o^

Sort:  

Such a beautiful cat. Blends well in the background hahah
I liked a lot of the noise in the photo. How do you achieved that? old camera? it's so natural.

Nah.. Just little bit photoshop touching haha

Congratulations @calistalisa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.
You made more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75