For Yourself More Than Just a Pet. Thank You Has Been To Be A Friend ... ..

in #cat6 years ago

image

For Yourself More Than Just a Pet. Thank You Has Been To Be A Friend ... ..

image

I always knew your age was only a fraction of the human age. Even though I know full well, I still take and care for you as well as possible. Giving you food to keep yourself from starving, buy a simple cage so that your body does not freeze, to play with you before I leave the house. I too often can not wait to get home quickly, telling you all the load and the mind.

And now the time I've always dreaded arrives. Without excuse or hospitalization for days, you stop living just like that. I have lost, not just a pet, but also an entertainer and a friend.

image

People say, your unfit departure is a burden to the heart. And you are not just a pet - but also friends and family themselves.

@cinta25

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54