[LUFFY & PAMI] Are we gonna have kitties soon?

in #cat5 years ago

I have been waiting for Pami to grow up and want to have babies for some time now and I noticed her a month ago that she was showing signs that she's gonna be in heat soon and yesterday she finally was. Luffy didn't noticed her and I think she was a bit shy because it was her first time so she was far away from him and she wasn't meowing or anything. Today she's been meowing all morning but I tried to calm her down because Luffy went out again. I don't think he cares about her that much but I hope that he won't resist her because I'm not gonna allow her to have kittens with anybody else. I actually took a video of her while she was in heat but I don't know if it's appropriate to post it here. I felt bad for her though because I know it's instict and not something they choose. Plus, Luffy never pays attention to her so I feel bad about her. I'm hoping that in 2 months we will have kitties and I will make sure to show them to you guys. I'm really interested on how they will turn out. I bet they will be as cute as the two of them or even cuter.

Just took this picture of her

Thanks for the read!

Sort:  

Congratulations @elitaforce! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61390.40
ETH 2913.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64