Cats and boxes. This one fits just right. Haha

in #cat3 years ago (edited)

20210122_150103.jpg

20210122_150100.jpg

I couldnt find her for a minute, until I walked up on this. Lol


I give votes to people who interact with me.

Subscribe to my youtube channel and let me know in the comments to receive a vote from me! Thanks in advance!

20200112_233811_0000.png

Sort:  

Excellence is your title my friend. I worked with your advice, made the energy rise, and the result was better. Thank you for the advice and thank you for your continuous support. @intrepidthinker

Wow man! Your voting power is looking pretty nice. No problem, it makes all the difference. Ill continue to support, and your support is much appreciated too!

Yes, I followed your advice. Thank you. It is my honor to have a friend like you who loves goodness to others. Greetings to you, my friend.

That is very cute and looks like it feels very comfortable there :)

She's a silly cat. Lol

For some reason, cats like to play with boxes. I have seen cats trying to squeeze into tiny boxes. They feel snug in them. :-)

Its their modern hole in the ground, or tree. Haha

Hope things have been going well in your life!

All is well, thank you! Hope all is well with you too!

Happy Lunar New Year! :-)

The cat actually got a good place to hide.

Definitely. Lol The infamous box.

Is this your favorite pet? I also have a pet cat.

This is nice and parfect home for home 🏡

Looking at the picture, it seems that the cat is trapped inside the box and is helpless.

Its definitely not trapped. She was there of her own accord.

The cat seems to be trapped inside the box..

Your cat is so beautiful to look at.

Wow nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68728.62
ETH 3843.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65