This cat gonna do it

in #cat2 years ago

I am going to guess that this cat has tried pawing everything.

image.png

Cats are super curious animals and will be interested in anything and everything. I think they are the animals that show signs of "fight or flight" the most obvious. They also the animals that take being cautious to a whole another level. I am no cat scientist, but I have had a few cats in my life under my wing. I have always been fascinated by them and I love their stupid cute little adorable squishy faces. I also love their purrs. I will do anything and everything in my power to hear a cat purr. In my head I believe the greatest honor when owning a cat is when the cat comes to you by itself and decides to lay down by you...and purr. It is an incredible feeling.
So yeah, I have seen cats do all sorta things to something they come across newly. I feel like they are simply testing that new thing to see if it is a threat, a treat, or nothing of concern. If they deem anything a threat, they will fight or flight. If it a treat they'll at it. If it something of no concern then they'll ignore it for the rest of their life or destroy is coz they can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56