Tomson and PC cat

in #cat5 years ago

Hello everybody, how are you all?
I bet you are all ready for Christmas unlike me ha ha,
Anyway now its time to get back to the story of these twoIMG_20181111_181909.jpg![IMG_20181125_204115.jpg]
IMG_20181029_114137.jpg
PC and Tomson
I ended the last post still talking about Tomson 11 days ago,
It illustrates how we have to have our Christmas tree.
However, it really isn't Tomson who finds it amusing, and tries to get the baubles off! Its this little monkey PCIMG_20180321_191050.jpg
You know the old saying,,, butter wouldn't melt.
Anyway, one Morning last November 2017, my husband and I decided to go for a walk as we hadn't been out for ages, we work from home you see.
It was a Saturday morning and we had had very heavy storms and windy weather the night before.
It must have been bad because Tomson was still asleep on our bed at the time.
It was a typical autumn Morning,
We were chatting away then all of a sudden I said, hey, hang on a minute can you hear that?
What? Says my husband.
I said listen, it sounds like an animal in distress.
We could hear whimpering, and to me it sounded like, a desperate cry for help.
We followed the sound and came across a tiny bundle looking through a bush (kitten)
He was desperate to get to us.
I held my arms out to the tiny kitten, then he clambered through the bush and sat next to his dead mummy crying.
We hadn't noticed her because she was lay partly under the bush, She had a small branch sticking through the top of her shoulders, it was so sad to see,
I scooped this little kitten up into my arms and we took him home.
There will be more about Tomson and PC in my next post.
Keep watching, a happy story is approaching.
Jaks x

Sort:  

Congratulations @jaks! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 900 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97