You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Strange (And Happy) Cat Story!

in #cat6 years ago

What is the name of the tabby cat? He does look very sweet!
Gary is really over weight! I really have to stop feeding my ginger cats too many times a day!!

Your four cats are full of unique characters! Thank you for making this post for me! This is a great diversion fro me, I like studying the faces of these cats!

You have only four cats. Now I have three cats and four kittens!! Altogether the magic number seven!

Cheers.

Sort:  

It's very difficult to stop feeding the cats as they keep on nagging! I have noticed the same with my fish too. The tabby cat's name is Ben and she, the owner, was so unbelievably happy to reunited with her cat!

Very good ending for the tabby cat and her owner!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89