You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Strange (And Happy) Cat Story!

in #cat6 years ago

How are you doing?!
Hope all is well on your front!

You have to look at my cat video!
Come back soon with more photos of your cats!

Sort:  

I'm heading your way now! I've been a little ill, but getting better now. :)

Take care! I have been trying out my strange cooking recipe with cumin and spices. Very funny taste!

It is our authentic South African Durban curry, and a firm family favourite!

I didn't find all the spices. So, it's lacking something.
I will get to the spice shop soon.

By the way, there should be no water features in your bed room: no fish bowl, no fountain.

Move the aquarium to the east sector of your house (to reduce the bad luck of robbery this year)

Move to the south-west sector for enhancing your wealth luck! Your choice!

I am trying to write something about feng shui; very difficult to convey the gist of the matter.

Wow, that is so interesting. My husband gave me a MUCH larger fishtank, which I filled up with crystals and moved it to the lounge this weekend. I am looking for a specific kind of fish, and will only buy when I find beautiful specimens.

Then, you could post some photos of your new fish tank!
MUCH larger!! Oh! I cannot imagine! I dare not imagine!
As big as a small swimming pool?! A bath tub?!

Hahahahahaha!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88