Sort:  

Hi!!! I was so sick and I'm not a person who usually gets sick. Some kind of flu or chest infection. I'm starting to feel better but have so much catching up to do with everything. I hope all is well on your side?

I was quite worried about you!
Hope you are feeling much stronger each day! You must have caught a very nasty bug from someone while you were traveling!
Good thing you have got a strong stamina to fight this vicious virus!

I am okay, quite busy just now. Got a slight cold but shrugged it off with herbal medicine.
News about South Africa was not too good. But everything will come to a halt when the economic collapse actually starts to hit people’s ATM cards, no longer usable!
Take it easy for a while!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88