Blue Eyes

in #cat5 years ago

The Ragdoll saying hello..



Categoryanimalphotography
Camera ~ LensMoto 4g Plus Phone
LocationAustralia

Prompt / Theme: Goblin Mech, with its scheming operator. Is he trampling your enemies? Answer one of the following:

  • If you play Steem Monsters, do you use this card? Why, why not?
  • If you don't play, give the cards aesthetics a score out of 10.

Goblin Mech

Giveaway 🎁 - 2 winners
Prize A: 1 Steem Basic Income share + 3 * Goblin Mech.

Winners will be chosen randomly after post payout. If you would prefer a certain prize, please specify in your response, otherwise I'll decide for you :)


Rules:
  • No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow - just your responding comment required to enter.
  • Comment a reply directly to this post within 7 days. A genuine (family friendly) comment responding to the theme / prompt is required.
  • Posted or Commented 5 or more times during the week this post is active.
  • Not be on @cheetah's blacklist.

Thanks for having a look 👍

If you liked this photo follow @kiokizz for more.



Posted by Kiran from

https://scrips.io
using SteemPress
: https://scrips.io/blog/kiokizz/blue-eyes/

Sort:  

I would rate the card 6, but the cat's eyes are 10/10 for sure :)

Posted using Partiko Android

10/10 this 🐈 everyday :)

Thanks for your response 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't use the card that often due to a low level and high mana. But if you get the big Mana game and in a low leauge, he is good.

Thanks for your response 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @kiokizz!

You just got a 0.09% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I don't like this card very much. I rate it 3 out of 10.

Thanks for your response 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

OMG !
💙 💙
LOVELY BLUE EYES CAT ♬♬

Posted using Partiko Android

I don’t have this card. Even if I had it, I would not use it, since it is extremely expensive, can be killed by magic (armour skip) and also just isn’t worth putting into a team. Way to many other good combos out there.

Thanks for your honest response 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I do use this card but not as much as I used to. When I was first starting out it was one of my few tanks. Now that I've got a larger variety of this class of monster to choose from I don't use him as often. I still like the card though and the artwork is super cool. I love how the mech looks kinda steampunk. It's made of wood, etc..

:)

Thanks for your response 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I do use this card occasionally. Mainly when I get bored of using the other tanks, 😂

I really like the artwork though. I love the little goblin driver.

Thanks for your response 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice or Drugwars

I do not play the card anymore because it costs too much. Beautiful cat!

Thanks for your response 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97