"Adult content"

in #cat5 years ago

Given the way other platforms are shutting down some sexy time expression, I am wondering how STEEMIT does with such things? I did scroll through the ToS in an attempt to suss it out, but didn't see anything in particular about it (I confess to reading it with glossed over eyes and brain, tho).

In the meantime, here is my pussy being coy

2019-01-08 15.15.51.jpg

Sort:  
Since the blockchain is decentralized, there is no real "authority" to suppress adult content. There is an option in each individual's "Settings" to control whether content that is marked NSFW (Not Safe For Work) is displayed or not. There is quite a bit of such content here, but sadly, much of it is simply copy/pasted from other sites rather than being original. Most of the original NSFW that is here is fiction.

Love the caption to your photo... 😂

Thank you for that! Still very much in a learning curve, here, but excited about all the ways I can create content. Both SFW and NSFW - but definitely going to create another profile for that - I have varied projects I am working on and don't want the two mixed.

I really appreciate your feedback! 💖

You're very welcome! If you have any questions about the Steem blockchain, let me know! I will be happy to answer them, or can point you towards a community or two that teaches folks about the blockchain and what goes on here. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73