Catstory #7 : Maksim and his cats – Liza

in #cat6 years ago

By Maksim

Liza is my grandma’s cat, which came to her life in an unclear and strange way.
tumblr_p2lwftH9Xi1t6ml84o3_1280.jpg

My grandma's previous cat passed away 9 years ago because of her age. They were really close to each so after the cat's death my grandma was really upset and was feeling lonely . After a month my grandma met a little fluffy kitten sitting next to a big birch just one step away from my house. The kitten was a girl, about 3 months old… My grandma got this like a God’s sign and gladly took her home. She called her Liza.

tumblr_p2lwftH9Xi1t6ml84o1_1280.jpg

Lisa is very fluffy cat with a beautiful thick fur. I think she looks like a Norwegian forest cat. She’s strong and fast, has wild character, which is difficult but impeccable: she knows rules, never crap at home, never stole food from the kitchen. But she doesn’t like to be squeezed and mostly she doesn’t like forced cuddles. Even so she’s able to be affectionate, but only if she has a mood for this she could come to you and let you to pet her.

tumblr_p2lwftH9Xi1t6ml84o4_500.jpg

But she especially loves me: she licks my skin and hair. It seems that I really am a “cat caster”, haha.

She has amazing feminine green eyes with beautiful black edging. She doesn’t like to stay static for photo, but if she lets you to take photo of her – this photo will be cool.

Thanks for reading !

Sort:  

She is very beautiful. Eyes are fantastic 😻

Yeah, I love her eyes as well ^ - ^

The lightest cat on record is a blue point Himalayan called Tinker Toy, who weighed 1 pound, 6 ounces (616 g). Tinker Toy was 2.75 inches (7 cm) tall and 7.5 inches (19 cm) long.

That's interesting to know

In 1987 cats overtook dogs as the number one pet in America.

lovely cats...

wow, she is just gorgeous. Look at her eyes! She looks like she know what she is doing. Very pretty cat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64802.57
ETH 2975.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69