Catstory #9 : Nancy

in #cat6 years ago

By Luisa Giulia

tumblr_p37qcwoCxF1vkgjmeo2_1280.jpg

I found Nancy in a box on a street near my vacation house, probably abandoned by her mother. She was very small and seemed to be two or three weeks old. At the beginning I thought of taking her to an animal-safety center, but thinking about it I realized that it would be nice if I would take care of her, so I decided to keep her. I have two dogs and when they saw Nancy they were more scared than she actually was. Over time they became friends and now they play all the time together. Nancy is a very affectionate cat, but she also has her spaces. I really love her and she always keeps me company.

tumblr_p37qcwoCxF1vkgjmeo3_1280.jpg

Her favorite place to stay is in my bed, because she loves sleeping under the blankets. If there's a thing she likes to do the most it's to sit on my laptop every time I am on it, I have this feeling that she enjoys it.
She plays with every toy my dogs have, I don't know why she doesn't play with cat toys but I really think she grew up like a dog haha

tumblr_p37qcwoCxF1vkgjmeo1_1280.jpg

One thing I noticed about her is that she is very friendly with anyone she sees, dogs, cats, people, it doesn't matter for her! She loves everyone, which is so great. I'm grateful for the day I found her and I'll always be.

Thanks for reading !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60