Team of highly skilled kittens advance to the next round of the MEOW CUP!

in #cat6 years ago

cat1.jpg
Oh my I will get my cat one of those ..She has a basket full of cat toys and she takes them out once in a while and plays with them but when she starts playing boy she doesn't stop..lol!!

Not sure why Margarita hit the "😠" icon. I think what you said is hysterical! Ours would do the same thing. Only problem was, on occasion, we'd get up in the middle of the night and step on one of those toys. 😂😂 Ouchie!

My cat sleeps all night with us ..lol!! he helps me alot with my pain cause I have fibromyalgia and it does me alot of good with the heat of her body ...helps some pain go off a bit...she is my angel

My cat is a hairless cat sphynx and she rather stick to us like glue than play ..but when she starts there is no end ..I love her to bits...

Awe they are having so much fun....They are adorable and very smart too...Love these kitties....thanks once again for making me smile....

Sort:  

What have you written its very funny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56