Meet my cat Galacticus - the one eyed space pirate!

in #cat6 years ago

As you can clearly see - he is super excited of me photographing him.
Photo-41.jpg

But now and then he rolls over and does his bunny routine.
Photo-78.jpg

He also likes to judge me sternly when presented with shiny christmas lights

Photo-15.jpg

Overall he's an awesome cat. Except when he bites if I take too long with the whole snack giving thing.
Photo-7.jpg

So what can we all learn from this.

  1. Cats judge you all the time
  2. There shall be no lack of snacks in your home
  3. Galacticus is awesome

If you wish to see more of this furry beast - let me know in the comments and I shall deliver! Mrow.

Sort:  

He is so cute! And the pics are just awesome * _ *

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69718.75
ETH 3706.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26