The cat is filthy

in #cat6 years ago (edited)

I found a small cat behind a bush I initially disgusted to hold it, but because I took the cat I clean it and I keep it, gradually the cat grows and the more cute, the more funny, and the more adorable. I gave him the name Atu.
image
image

Now or more and more, he is always spoiled when with me, even sleep should always be in my company, he does not want me to stay away from him. What I initially disgusted with cats now is my passion for raising cats.
image
image

As he grew older, his face became even more fierce, now I understand, it turns out that a filthy and dirty cat also wants to be affectionate and cared for as we human beings.
image
image

Sort:  

Cats have 32 muscles that control the outer ear (compared to human's 6 muscles each). A cat can rotate its ears independently 180 degrees, and can turn in the direction of sound 10 times faster than those of the best watchdog.

Most cats adore sardines.

Really?
I just know it, do you love a cat so you know everything about cat @catfacts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58