Sort:  

See Soju, home hair cuts is a normal thing.
hehehe

Does your ragdoll mind getting home hair cuts @sallybeth23?
The hardest part I find is the belly and where the folds are near the legs. I just avoid those areas or cut bit by bit with scissors. I am afraid I might cut her accidentally with clippers there.

He minds and sometimes he doesn’t. When it gets too matted like dreadlocks and sharp bits of plants get stuck in there bothering his skin he can be glad to get rid of It! It has to be done a little at a time usually when he’s stretched out snoozing on my lap so he spends a lot of time looking half done, it’s funny how he ends up with a big head and tail and tiny body too but the summer is super hot and I think it must be a big relief for him.

hahaha, I agree with you there, they do look funny sometimes, especially when they don't let you finish the job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87