Love of Way Cat Couple

in #cat6 years ago

20171125

Who told that human is superior to the animal ?

There are 2 way cats in my office building.
One cat is bigger than the other.
It seems that they are couple.
Bigger one looks like husband.

My colleague have taken care of them for several month.
She had prepared foods for them every morning and evening.
One day she told me that husband cat was waiting and taking care of small cat of wife cat.
After wife cat finishing a meal, then husband began to eat.
It seemed that wife cat was pregnant.

IMG_7195.JPG

It was amazing story, so I’d like to see that scene.
But it was not easy for me to look at moment.

One day I could take the photos of way cat couple.

As I heard, husband cat was looking at a wife cat while a wife cat was eating a meal.
He was looking around to keep watch his wife.

I took a photo to show their love to my colleagues.
The way cat couple was not escaping from my camera.
I have never heard the couple’s love of cat.

Husband cat was looking at me with wariness but not ran way from me.
He seemed to protect his wife from me.

IMG_7197.JPG

IMG_7199.JPG

It seemed that husband cat was looking his spouse with love

IMG_7200.JPG

I was wondered about the love of way cat couple.
Their love was way to impressive.

Sort:  

I dont really do cats but you have made this so beautiful..thanks for sharing @slowwalker ..followed

Cats are such beautiful creatures. Cats aren't as needy as dogs and tend to take care of themselves, that's something I really like about these animals. Cats are a mix of comedians, drama queens, movie stars, all put into one furry beast.

Before owning my first cat, I always thought they were the most boring of all domestic animals. However, after years of playing and cuddling with one of those furry creatures, my opinion on them differs.
I really enjoyed reading your post, loved seeing we share the same love for these little felines :D

yes cat is a very good aneymal

good publication @slowwalker
thank you for sharing
resteem

Happy Caterday @slowwalker. Very cute!

Great cat and cat relationship story, better than many relationship in human world 👍

Looking this. I remember having hit a cat a few days ago. I am sad

Such a sweet post. Sometimes, unfortunately, the animal kingdom puts the human specie to shame.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93