A CAT

in #cat6 years ago (edited)

Cats not only save babies from the cold or rescue old women from the herd of Pit Bull. One day they also have to save themselves. One of them is Chase, this cat has its own method to survive, where? behind the stove Well, when Jessica and Billy LaCasse's family house is on fire. They did not find Chase's body. The next day, Billy hears a "meow" sound, after being tracked down, Chase is even behind the stove, and he endures to be there. Come on, who would dare kill Chase by burning?
A fireman saved a cat
This is what I can tell all my friends, there are wrong words, I apologize to my friends as much as possible for all my friends, his name is also human, there must be one of them.
Thank you for visiting my blog and I thank @Bullionstackers, @paul-gillbanks, @whalepower and his team. and thanks to @r2cornell, @hr1 @good-karma @owner99 @zikra @esteem @esteemapp you are great people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01