My cat

in #cat7 years ago

Hi !

For my first post ( Except the introduction of myself ) i want to talk about my cats !

I got 3 cats their name are :

  • Myrtille ( That mean : Blueberry )( She's on the left)
  • Grisbouille ( That doesn't mean anything )(He's on the right)

  • Carpet ( That mean carpet you will understand )

I hope you love them too !
See you :)

Sort:  

we are a two cat house-hold. when the female goes into the litter box, the male sits around the corner, waiting for her to get out. he then climbs in and covers up her stuff. he knows she doesn't. lol

Congratulations @sufike! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61