A cat

in #cat6 years ago

Autumn again from the seasons. Then winter, then spring. Beautiful spring, full of surprises. They will not die like the leaves that shine from the dried branches; happy people.

It is necessary to consume autumn to reach the beauty of spring, doctor. Every patient who gets injured knows this. It is necessary to live in the autumn and give the right of September.


Image Source

Another September and again the words waiting for immortality.

Everything started when a cat came and fell asleep in front of my window, and the songs of Haluk LEVENT I did not listen to for a long time did not accompany me. I also have to look at the door that I play and cry without knowing.

I'm surprised to surprise you, do not you, doctor. I'm surprised that sometimes you are not acting so smart, and sometimes I am surprised that I will never be intelligent.

I'm surprised, doctor.

I am very fortunate to lose all of the balance in a positive situation, which breaks the regulation that leads to deterioration.

I'm afraid, doctor.

Maybe I'm afraid of losing balance and falling. I'm afraid I will not get up later.

A cat is sleeping in front of a window and I care about him. If you wake up, you will continue to live without thinking, without questioning, without fear. A cat sleeps and I look at her in the darkness of the night. When I wake up, I say I'm actually sleeping, but I'm acting like myself. I can not answer.

The cat is right, doctor. "Death pains in the twentieth century lasts at most a year," he could not tell. It hurts and people continue to live like cats. Maybe every morning, every week, every September, every season is the beginning of new beginnings. Who knows, maybe tomorrow will be a new beginning for me and all of this will be a cat tool sleeping in front of a window.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00