Animal | Cat (Kucing)

in #cat6 years ago (edited)

download-1.jpg
Hi friend steemit
My pet is a cat. My cat’s name is Wloobie. He has soft brown and white fur. His eyes are brown. He has a round head and whiskers. His four legs have some sharp claws. He uses them to catch and kill rats in my house. But he doesn’t eat the rats. He likes eating fish and special snacks for cats. He usually sleeps in his tiny house. Wloobie is a friendly cat. When I call him by saying “Wluuuu”, he comes immediately and meows at me. Sometimes, he is like having a conversation with me.

Sort:  

Cat families usually play best in even numbers. Cats and kittens should be acquired in pairs whenever possible.

A cat called Dusty has the known record for the most kittens. She had more than 420 kittens in her lifetime.

A tiger's stripes are like fingerprints̢

Miacis, the primitive ancestor of cats, was a small, tree-living creature of the late Eocene period, some 45 to 50 million years ago.

Purring does not always indicate that a cat is happy. Cats will also purr loudly when they are distressed or in pain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75