Caterpillar is cute and funny

in #caterpillar6 years ago

Good evening steemians lovers ...

Tonight I want to share a post about the caterpillar in my hands.


![image]()
>This caterpillar has a small size, judging by the way this caterpillar goes over my hands is very funny.

I get this caterpillar from a water-cashew leaf in front of the yard.


![image]()
This small caterpillar is harmless, unlike most other caterpillars that can cause skin allergies if we touch them. >I am happy to make it as a decoration and toy for a while, although later I will release it back to the wild. Caterpillars like this are usually in the foliage and fruits, he comes to find food.

How are my friends steemians?

Very funny and cute, I hope the city can all be a part of the animal lover. And it is our duty to preserve animals for the survival of ecosystems.

regards ....

My story with a cute little caterpillar.

Follow me @alwi3

Sort:  

Congratulations @alwi3! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

This post has received a 0.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @alwi3.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61390.40
ETH 2913.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64