You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 42 #Ulog: Houseful of 'Hugs', Warmth & #CatLife

in #catlife5 years ago

I love cats.

Love your photos here. And here is my comment I gave you on Twitter about how children are children no matter where they are born be it America, Vietnam, Pakistan, Palestine, Korea, the Amazon Rain Forest, etc.

Are children the same?

Good question. Basically, yes. There can be differences, but that shouldn't be the emphasis, maybe. Children are precious. They're full of potential for better and for worse. How they grow up, where they grow up, plays a big role. Underneath all of that, children are children. I'm from Oregon. I saw children when I lived in Vietnam. They were like American kids. Yeah, they didn't decide where to be born.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85