Cuando tu gato sabe que es hermoso/ When your cat knows that he is beautiful

in #cats3 years ago
Ay los gatos!!! , como no amarlos?, sus poses, sus caricias, son dignas de adorar, razón tenían los egipcios de creerles dioses, y la verdad ellos aun se lo creen y quieren ser tratados como tal.

En contadas ocasiones he colocado fotos de mi gatito, la verdad suelo subir diferente tipo de contenido, pero es que no puedo evitar de vez en cuando mostrarles lo hermoso que esta mi Rumi, el gatito que rescate en Octubre del 2020, aun recuerdo cuando cabía en mi mano, todos los días me impresiona lo lindo que se puso y creo que todo se basa en el amor que le tengo.

English

Oh the cats !!! How not to love them? Their poses, their caresses, are worthy of worship, the Egyptians had reason to believe them gods, and the truth is that they still believe it and want to be treated as such.

On rare occasions I have posted photos of my kitten, the truth is that I usually upload different types of content, but I can't help but show you from time to time how beautiful my Rumi is, the kitten that I rescued in October 2020, I still remember when it fit in my hand, every day I am impressed by how cute he got and I think everything is based on the love I have for him.


image.png


image.png

Jugando con el humano macho./ Playing with the male human.

image.png


image.png


image.png

Ok, listo por hoy; esto es lo más tierno que veran en todos los post, saludos! // Ok, ready for today; this is the cutest thing you will see in all the post, greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59