I Want To Play!

in #cats6 years ago (edited)

Tiki.png

Sure, my Teddy is awesome, but I miss playing with my girl kitty!
I want to play and play until my girl kitty is plum exhausted.
So tired that she doesn't want to be touched again.
you know, when little kitty demands attention and, loves being scritched, and then after it gets what it wants, li'l kitty doesn't want to be touched again! So tired that she needs rest before she can play again!

Tiki, pictured above.

ironpagebreak.png

Be good. Do Good.
Don't Be An Ass!

thealliance_468x60.jpg

Sort:  

really an experience when they wrap all four paws, kitty claws and all, around your hand and arm so they can hold onto you until they are ready to play again.

"really an experience"

Well, isn't that a polite phrase!
I like to call it latching on with claws from all four limbs!!!

well yes that is a good description ... and well I am Canadian eh :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Crud, now I wanna cat

^^^Tiki? she's two. ^^
Here's the little one...Tucker. he's only been in the house 3 weeks:
tucker.png

Cuteness overload. Can't compute. Prepare for emotional sleep mode. Powering off...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97