Homeless and Still Feeding Feral Cats - Paying it Forward (living in a van)

in #cats7 years ago (edited)

Being Homeless I Feel for Animals

This Little Girly Cat Hides Behind my Van

I've been parked in this commercial lot for 4 days and each night when the lot clears out several cats pop out. This night it was only the smallest that showed up from under the wooden fence at the back of the lot. Learn to love it people, caring for the strays of the world! Wooooo!

The King of Freedom baby, paying it forward!

Please consider my other posts:

feed the homeless

"The Best Looking Man in the World"

my intro
DQmV49H6hB9MtHMmhxYTnvFcqpqygyZJy7aPLLsBxPzfEP3.jpg

Sort:  

Please do not use the #introduceyourself tag for anything other than your own introductions.

The leopard is the most widespread of all big cats.

Must eat a lot! lol

About 37% of American homes today have at least 1 cat.

Imagine if I could have one cat in my camper van

oh wow they didn't run out everytime the door opened?

only once or twice.
I was careful

LOL cats are always up to monkey business! Right @catfacts :)

Cat families usually play best in even numbers. Cats and kittens should be aquired in pairs whenever possible.

all people I know have more than one cat and a dog, well cept one. anyway...

A cat has two vocal chords, and can make over 100 sounds.

I hear the 'I'm hungry' one everyday! :)

The Pilgrims were the first to introduce cats to North America.

Welcome @campervanelvis

You may like this nice Card. Use it in any way you want: This version is a completly free gift for you. Save it at your Computer or Smartphone. Some clever Steemians print it for takeaway. The QR-Code leads directly to your blog.

Do you want to know more?

Read what you can do with your personal MemberCard and about the professional Version in my article => Click here for Details


Made with Love 💋

Watching

I'm not sure you can spot the other cats

@originalworks

Please come judge my works :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @campervanelvis to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations @campervanelvis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

you're not homeless
you're like a turtle
you carry your home with you.

Wooooo!

Thats right baby! The royal chariot, the Lisa Marie!
Even when she broke down I just called a mobile mechanic off Craigslist! Surviving on the road

Thanks brother!

7955135_1451705114.jpg

compared to a truck sleeper that's luxury.

What I was saying in the other thread. I tore out the bath because I never used the black tank anyway. Now the entire back is one big bed. I am thinking about removing the passenger seat, I have no where to keep it so I dunno lmao

ditch it.
have you considered a 'bucket' composting toliet?

I have. I don't know, I heard they have to be vented and stuff. I don't want to tell you some of the things I had to do inside my turtle shell!!

I have a gym membership and that does give me all the showering I require

it's impossible to make a trucker blush.
so vent it...how hard is that?

haha ok have it then. Taking a #2 in a Walmart bag! :)

The first true cats came into existence about 12 million years ago and were the Proailurus.

You are a cool cat! That kitty was lucky to have you feed her. Very nice.

Mr pleasure! I love animals!

Wooooo! King of the jungle baby!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69718.75
ETH 3706.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26