Hello guys! I'm Briciola! [ENG] | Il mio gattino Briciola! [ITA]

in #cats6 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2018-05-14 at 01.00.31.jpeg


Meooow to all of you, steemiani

Today I will tell you about Briciola, my second kitten. I took him immediately after Michelino because I always saw him bored, so I thought I'd bring him a playmate. So I left the pet shop with this little treasure! Unlike Michelino, Briciola is always a little devil ready to jump and scratch everywhere, but this little puppy is so full of love!
Say hi Briciola: Meeeeeow

Bye bye steemians, see you soon!!

Follow me

@cattycats

Meooow a tutti voi steemiani

Oggi vi parlerò di Briciola, il mio secondo gattino. Lo presi subito dopo Michelino perché lo vedevo sempre annoiato, e allora ho pensato di portargli un compagno di giochi. Così sono uscita dal negozio di animali con questo piccolo tesoro! A differenza di Michelino, Briciola è sempre stato un diavoletto pronto a saltare e graffiare ovunque, ma è anche così pieno di amore questo cucciolino!
Saluta Briciola: Meeeeeow

Ciao steemiani, a presto!

Seguitemi

@cattycats

Sort:  

Congratulations @cattycats! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63009.69
ETH 3029.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75