You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cats and Money!

in #cats6 years ago

That picture is hilarious to me. My little Bebop has always been good around comics until just I swear this past few months I have had to keep an eye on her. Much like that cat you have in that picture, I guarantee I can recreate that with her. She sees some papers and thinks she can hide underneath them which I find funny as all hell... because it has yet to happen to comic books. It's a real fear I have now.

The bottom pic is about as close as I can let her get now before I have to grab a cat to and distract her. If I had enough money to make a "piles" worth I need to make my own cash cat picture with her, but I kind of also don't want to encourage this bad habit lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89