Stupid Plant

in #cats6 years ago

619A8208.jpg

Would you just look at this stupid plant growing there like that, it is so boring, ugh.

Every morning or rather every time I jump upon the table I bite on this plant. It doesn't taste good and I don't eat it, I still bite though.

If humans come close and try to scare me off the table, I don't get scared, what I do I hiss at them, I am a fearless kitty! They are the ones who are scared of me, if I hiss they step back, nobody wants to get scratched or bitten! Look at them teeth I got, RAWR!


Sort:  

Check out these chompers

20180319_212412.jpg

Humans need to realise whose boss.

Oh you look real mean in this photo @white.tiger, I like that, show them!!!

You sound like puss in boots, fearless in all the land.20180517_154956.jpg
human dont come to cose im watching

Exactly! Sanddrift you look very serious in this photo. I can tell it would be a bad time to disturb your highness :)

Very scary!

20180518_102631.gif

Big time^^ I love this gif of yours!

hahaha, I've realized that you have a very entertaining life with your cat, I think your photos are great, greetings

I am a cat, sir!

They are big teeth, that's why your humans fear you

They don't wanna get bitten by them teeth of mine that's for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67916.87
ETH 3819.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67