"Sungazing Kitty" Cats Series # 2 by @Eddieboo

in #cats6 years ago (edited)

"Sungazing Kitty"
Cats Series: Cats # 2


About the photo


I love great lighting! I woke up one morning then saw a couple streaks of lights passing through the blinds inside my room and there happens to be a cat on my bed! Where did that cat came from? 😂 j/k

His name was Tender, was because Tender passed away a couple years ago. He was the best model ever!

Anyways I'll tell you more and post more amazing pix of this awesome kitty later. Back to how I created this photo.

I took several photos and stitched them together using the Brenizer Method, if you guys had ever heard of it, try googling it. That's how I created this Sungazing Kitty image.


I just found a great high quality photography curation feed @photofeed Hopefully I can contribute to that platform someday 😀

Also this is my entry for the #animalphotography contest hosted by @photocontests

Enjoy the photo everyone!


"Sungazing Kitty" Original Photography by - @eddieboo
(click on the pic for full size)


THANK YOU! Steemians for visiting my post and hope that you guys enjoyed it!

If you want to know more about who I am and what I am about.

Please visit my #intoducemyself post

intro-thumbnail-png

Cats Series

Please feel free to follow, upvote, resteem and comment if you enjoyed my post. Let's be friends!

Thanks again Steemians!

Sort:  

That's a beautiful picture, I would frame that and hang it up on my wall!

Thank you so much! I have so much better one so pls follow me if you like and you'll see see some great pics of my cats lol 😀

Awesome works buddy! Keep it up🖒😊

Thank you so much! You as well! 😀

This photo is stunning!

Thank you so much for your kind words!😀

Aren't cats just beautiful, what did you name your kitty 🐱

Yes they certainly are amazing family member 😀His name is Tender..because he's kind and tender personality

Haha....i can see, hes looking so cool and righteous, i had one also a couple of years back, her name was Nikita 🐱

I'm thinking Blade Runner right now. Beautiful shot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64