Cat at work - NOT!

in #cats5 years ago (edited)


Gandalf: You want to what?

Work? What's that? I got your chair. You can share.

The Cat's Mother: My fat *ass in that space? It'll be numb in an instant.

And so it was. Until she evicted the cat.

#cats #PowerHouseCreatives #teamsouthafrica #share2steem #instagram #gandalf #greycat #catsofinstagram #catlovers #crypto #steemit #cryptoblog

There it is - until next time

Fiona The Sandbag House McGregor, South Africa


Photo: Selma


If you're a compulsive Instagrammer like me, Share2Steem and earn


Let me help you
for blog posts
any writing in English
Rates depend on the depth of edit required

DM me on Discord @fionasfavourites#1035

More about why I am offering this service here

Join Us On Discord

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Sharing an office chair is perfectly normal procedure! You wouldn't want the CAT to be uncomfortable, would you?

=^..^=

NEVER! :D

Oh doesn't he just know it! LOL

What a handsome fella he is....

Oh doesn't he just know it! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67