All the cats

in #cats6 years ago (edited)

So today I met a cat while I was going on a walk and I wanted to share them with you all.

My new friend Joan has a huge baby boy. He is a Polydactyl cat or a cat with 6 toes.

And then there are my two nuggets for cats.

I'm just a crazy #catlady that loves to love up on every cat I see. I mean how could you not love those faces!!?

Sort:  

Awww. Cats always rate highly with us. Resteemed. :)
Also if you're free tomorrow, come join us again. :) https://steemit.com/meetup/@hypnopreneur/may-philly-steem-meetup-tuesday-may-15th-the-institute

I'll make the next one! Thank you

This is Spinco and we approve this message! #catlady
SpinCo10.jpg

When did we get an account?

I love your little nuggets!
lilah and andy.jpg

Omg why do you have this picture of them acting up!!!!??? lol

Because it was cute!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55