Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! A Day of Sunbathing, and Cats in the Closet!

in #cats6 years ago

I found Tiger and Blaze this afternoon in the closet, with Blaze sleeping in his carrier we use when he goes to the vet. He normally hates being in it for car rides, so I was suprised he was napping there, but I guess he likes he being high up in the closet in his own private little room. Cleo spent the day in the sun downstairs, soaking up some rays bra. Enjoy today's photos!


Cleo on the windowsill.

Photo Jun 11, 14 32 57.jpg


Tiger in his tunnel.

Photo Jun 11, 15 42 36.jpg


Blaze, hiding in his carrier, on the top shelf in the closet.

Photo Jun 11, 17 41 18.jpg


Tiger hiding amongst shirts in the closet.

Photo Jun 11, 17 39 41.jpg


||| EP 1 - Bandcamp | EP 2 - Bandcamp | EP 3 - Bandcamp |||
||| EP 4 - Bandcamp | EP 5 - Bandcamp | EP 6- Bandcamp |||

Grapthar logo!.png

Sort:  

Black n white in his face...I like that patterns

Thanks! That's Cleo, it's a she.

Cats are such interesting pets! We have one who likes to try to get into my husband's guitar case (nice furry cat bed!) when he can. My other kitty decided last night, that I would be his sleeping pillow lol! Always an adventure!

Haha yes, these 3 do that too, they will suddenly find some new place, and that's their spot for weeks.

that's some bunch of cute cats, my cat hates its carrier too

hehe thanks. Yeah it's weird, not sure why he would sleep in it, I guess as long as it's open he doesn't mind it.

Yes, they use the strangest possibilities :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99