Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Close-Up of Blaze, Cleo in Various Places, and Tiger in His Shoebox, Two Times!

in #cats5 years ago

I only managed one shot of Blaze today, he made things very difficult, but I was able to get a close-up while he was relaxing in the sun. The other two were SO much easier; I found Cleo in two different spots this afternoon (and NOT her perch... amazing!), so I've included those shots, plus, Tiger spent a few good hours hanging out in his favorite shoebox, sitting perfectly still, allowing me to capture the moment. Enjoy the photos!


Tiger in his shoebox, close-up.

3tigrr.jpg


Cleo on the table.

5cleo2.jpg


Blaze close-up.

1bz.jpg


Cleo, alternate windowsill.

2cleo.jpg


Tiger again, same box, different angle.

4tiger2.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


6cleoblz.jpg

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @grapthar! You have received 0.05 SBD reward for this post from the following subscribers: @carolkean
Subscribe and increase the reward for @grapthar :) | For investors.

Shoebox wins the day ..... :-)

haha, I agree. He looks good in that lil box.

Hi @grapthar,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99