Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Feline Friday Foto Fun!

in #cats6 years ago

The cats were all very reasonable today, and let me get pictures of them without much hassle. I caught them just after lunch so they were full and feeling a bit lazy, which definitely helped, hehe. Enjoy today's pictures!


Tiger has been very into this basket lately.

tigerbasket.jpg


Cleo, just sitting around thinkin' bout life.

cleowindow.jpg


Blaze getting ready for his post-food nap.

blaecouh.jpg


Cleo, hiding in the new cat-tower.

cleoclose.jpg


Tiger and Blaze, naptime again.

tigerblazesleep.jpg


||| EP 1 - Bandcamp | EP 2 - Bandcamp | EP 3 - Bandcamp |||
||| EP 4 - Bandcamp | EP 5 - Bandcamp | EP 6- Bandcamp |||

Grapthar logo!.png

Sort:  

Very lovely, they always seem to find some way of looking pretty for your photos.

I am a new follower of you. I am so glad to see this. How cute are these innocent animal. I love these. I just like your post. I followed you for your further photography. Please follow back me and give a chance to see your nice photography. Thank you.

Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed the photos! Thanks for the follow, followed you back.

I liked , the cats are beautiful

hehe thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98