Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Lazy Sunday Portraits of All of the Crew!

in #cats6 years ago

A Whole Lotta Lazy Cats! As usual, it was a lazy afternoon for the cats, mostly consisting of sunbathing, then climbing into a shady spot after getting too hot. Back and forth, the life of a cat. I managed portraits of all 3 of them, so not a bad day. Enjoy today's photos!


Blaze, stretchy cat.

Photo Aug 12, 17 07 23.jpg


Tiger, sleepo.

Photo Aug 12, 17 08 00.jpg


Cleo, in her blanket fort.

Photo Aug 12, 17 08 36.jpg


||| EP 1 - Bandcamp | EP 2 - Bandcamp | EP 3 - Bandcamp |||
||| EP 4 - Bandcamp | EP 5 - Bandcamp | EP 6- Bandcamp |||

Grapthar logo!.png

Sort:  

Extra cute today, the stretch is always a good moment in the day in a life of a cat.

Always cute lil guys!

Oh wow! Blaze looks so cute!!😍
Do you know I mentioned your name in my post, if you get free time please have a look and It would be my pleasure if you read it because it is so special for me!🤗💚💙

Thanks! I didn't see it, I'll check now!!

Lovely cat 🐱

Everyone looks very comfortable! As a black cat, sunny spots are lovely, but I get very hot, very quickly and have to move back in the shade.

=^..^=

Thats Cleo too, except only little spots of her get super hot, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95