Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Sunday Funday? Laziness is Fun for Cats, I Suppose.

in #cats5 years ago

Not much to report. Lazy day, lots of sunbathing and hiding out in their blanket forts. I did manage to catch Tiger mid-yawn, which is always a win, and almost captured Blaze too, though my phone didn't take the shot in time. Fortunately, I got some nice shots of him and Cleo later on, so all in all, a good day for feline fotos! Enjoy!


Blaze with his toys, close-up.

5blazeface.jpg


Tiger, mid-yawn/yell.

4tigyawn.jpg


Cleo in the windowsill.

1cleowindow.jpg


Tiger, post-yawn, mid-stairs.

3tigstairs.jpg


Follow me on Choon! (Currently Down)

Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


6cleoblz.jpg

Sort:  

Love that curled tongue .. I just yawned looking at Tiger's picture... :-)

His weird prickly curled tongue makes the photo for sure.

Hi @grapthar,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87