I Am Lilo! - Welcome Me :)

in #cats6 years ago

Hi Human! I'm LiLo, and I'm 2 months and 11 days old now and growing every minute!

I Am Lilo.jpg

I'll be updating my daily activities in this steem blog. And soon I will open my InstaGram and FaceBook profile. I haven't yet opened it because I'm too lazy to do that.

I Am Lilo 2.jpg

My mommy was poking and I love to play with my mommy.. She's nice to me. :)

I Am Lilo 3.jpg

I don't understand why my daddy always busy with his work. This is how I look at him but he hardly looks at me. But at the time of his sleep, he always keeps me on top his belly (which is fatty btw) and he sleeps.

I Am Lilo 4.jpg

By the way, I'm feeling sleepy now. Talk to you tomorrow :)

And don't forget to upvote and follow me. :) See you soon :)

Sort:  

aw! what a cutie! hello lilo!

hi iamlilo, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

If you want that your post should be curated, join MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You will get a 10% upvote from @adityajainxds.
If you like to join the contest please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.


We have other service also running for minnow support @sunrawhale BidBot , SUNRAWHALE - Send Min. 0.1 SBD or 0.1 STEEM to @sunrawhale : 2.4 hr bidding rounds, Automatically refunds invalid bid!!!
Delegate To @sunrawhale And Earn 90% of SBD Earn Daily, With Daily Payout.
https://steemit.com/delegation/@adityajainxds/invitation-call-for-delegator-and-sponsors-for-sunrawhale-delegator-retun-90-payout-on-daily-basis


You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Hello Lilo, and hello to your Mommy and Daddy ;) You're such a cutie, and I simply can't wait for a baby kitten like you to come to my doorsteps 😽💕

i am connected with your page.quickly open your new account and enjoy

I love you. You are too cute.....

I love you too :)

Funny cat. Love it.

Hey @joeyarnoldvn! Want to play with me? :D

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

minnowbooster payout in the amount of $88 STU, $155 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $88 STU, $155 USD before curation, with approx. $22 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @iamlilo and is by no means a judgement of your work.

Hi Lilo! Welcome to the Steemit family! :)

Challenge, where you can win up to 100s $SD!
If you want to, you can try it here:
https://steemit.com/contest/@guessandgain/guess-and-gain-7-3-day-win-usd

-hey-you-ready-to-try-it-out.jpg

Hello mate. Ever been to the UK, we're massive animal lovers over here. You'll love it!! Please share live and follow back :)

That's evil! Using your cute cat to make money :D
Anyway, you got me LiLo, followed..haha!

Hey @unfixable! I'm going to fix your day :D And if you upvote I will get a treat on behalf of you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47