Meet My New Friend "PiPi"

in #cats6 years ago

Hi Humans! I'll introduce you with my new friend PiPi today.

At morning I played with my mom's hand as usual and got her some scratch.. My mommy is too good that she never complains about this. At that time I didn't know that I was about to meet my new friend "PiPi"

Lilo pic.jpg

My daddy brought her home and I was afraid to him for the first time I saw her.

IMG_2612.JPG

PiPi wanted to play with me but she was afraid too.

IMG_5080.JPG

I told her not to afraid of me and gradually we became friends.

IMG_8298.JPG

We played together and it was fun.

PiPi And Lilo.jpg

After playing for a while we got tired and we slept together. And yes, PiPi loves to cuddle.

IMG_0308 2.JPG

Now we woke up and we're hungry. So, bye for now, and if you want to give both of us treat then you can upvote this post and my daddy will give us treat on behalf of you :) See you later :)

Sort:  

OMG! Lilo, you'r new friend is too cute. I'd like to sleep beside you too :) Take me :)

Thanks @litupro! Come and visit our home some day. Will have fun together :)

Surely! I will one day :)

Hey Lilo, You didn't allow me to sleep beside you! And now you are inviting them to sleep beside you? Bad Baby :)

Daddy! We will sleep together today I promise! :D

Will see you tonight :P

Hi PiPi, let's be friends
12345.gif

You got a 46.21% Upvote and Resteem from @singing.beauty, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @singing.beauty by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @singing.beauty today and earn more on curation rewards!

You got a 14.29% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

Cute cats you have. Look at the way they are sleeping. Looking very innocent and cute.

You got a 4.77% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @iamlilo!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Wow, you got new friend! And she is a girl. Maybe she can be your girl friend when you two are growing up. What about let her write her blog? I'd like to know what she thinks of you.

such a cutie!! love her colours :)

You got a 7.53% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @iamlilo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64