Build A Stray Cat Box In 2 Minutes

in #cats5 years ago

I was challenged to do a 2 minute teach video on the Content Creators Discord (http://www.content-creators.org). So here is what I came up with to do in 2 minutes.

By now, you know I am big into doing what you can for stray cats in your area. So I wanted to build the stray cats a new little home to hide in. It's a simple project anyone could do. Buy an Styrofoam cooler (preferable not a small one), and cut a hole in it. I set this out on my covered porch where I feed the strays, and we will see how they react. I will hopefully be doing a follow up video on this so you guys can hopefully see if the cats use it.

Other 2 Minute How To Videos:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list...

Links:
Twitch:

Sort:  

Im always down with people helping strays :D great idea man.

Congratulations @koday94! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60