You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lilo's New TOY "BOX"

in #cats6 years ago

LoL! Box gave you helicopter type feelings? :P You're too funny cat LiLo! I wish I could fly your box with a drone and give you real pleasure of being in a helicopter. :D

Sort:  

Hahaha! I would love to fly with your drone. Take me Please <3

Surely, I'll take you. But you're too small now. So, eat more food and grow stronger, then I'll take you :D

Can you really carry me using drone after I grow up? I'll be much heavier :P

If I can't carry you using the existing drone, then I'll take you with me to ride to real helicopter :P So don't stop eating food now :P

Gav-Gav ... Let's be friends
Harty.jpg

Aww! You’re too cute! I wanna be ur friend .. :D

Gav-Gav thank you friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67124.23
ETH 3753.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56