Sort:  

They are all so darn adorable. I am glad someone found them.

I wish I would have been able to tame Scary Mary's brood sooner.

I wish I would have
Been able to tame Scary
Mary's brood sooner.

                 - manorvillemike


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I know you would have if you could. Feral cats are tough. My brother n law saved a young kitten from an abandoned house. He would go there every morning to feed the cats, until one day they started coming towards him. He got close to catch one and brought it home. He is a great cat too. The others are too wild and he can't do anything with them.

Well all 5 of Scary's kittens are sweeties. Black Betty is is a sweety but more independent then the rest.

AWWW!!! Reminds me of when we found our kittens a year and a half ago. Thanks for sharing Mike.
=^..^=

Always room for me to learn more about these critters.

What a soft touch that woman has. Bless her heart!

They are soo adorable, fantastic lady really seems to know what shes doing, thanks for sharing this lovely video @manorvillemike

Your welcome. I could have used her in taming Scary Mary's kittens. But at least they are all tame now. just took a lot longer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11